Document Delivery Group Contact Information

For additional information, contact Cynthia Holt, the CAUL-CBUA Manager, at manager@caul-cbua.ca.
Code Library Contact
NBFU Harriet Irving Library (University of New Brunswick ) Document Delivery Staff
docdel@unb.ca
(506) 453-4743
Terri Noel
tnoel@unb.ca
(506) 453-4743

NBMOU Bibliothèque Champlain (Université de Moncton) Denise M. Savoie
denise.m.savoie@umoncton.ca
(506) 858-4185
Charlotte Duguay
charlotte.duguay@umoncton.ca
(506) 858-4185
Raymond Gallant
raymond.gallant@umoncton.ca
(506) 858-4185
NBSAM Ralph Pickard Bell Library (Mount Allison University) Jason MacDonald
nbsam@mta.ca
(506) 364-2212
Laura Landon
llandon@mta.ca
(506) 364-3569

NBSU Hans W. Klohn Commons (University of New Brunswick (Saint John)) Linda Hansen
lhansen@unb.ca
(506) 648-5788
Document Delivery Staff
hwkacq@unb.ca

NFCBM Ferriss Hodgett Library (Memorial University of Newfoundland) General Inquiries
library@grenfell.mun.ca
(709) 637-6271
Heather Strickland
hstrickland@grenfell.mun.ca
(709) 637-6271

NFSCF Dr. C.R. Barrett Library (Memorial University of Newfoundland) General Inquiries
barrett@mi.mun.ca
(709) 778-0368
Sharon Hewitt
sharon.hewitt@mi.mun.ca
(709) 778-0698

NFSM Queen Elizabeth II Library (Memorial University of Newfoundland) General Inquiries
(709) 864-2081
Donna Norman
dnorman@mun.ca
(709) 864-7426
Charmaine Penney
e86clp@mun.ca
(709) 864-2081
NFSMM Health Sciences Library (Memorial University of Newfoundland) General Inquiries
hslill@mun.ca
(709) 864-6070
Patti Bryant
patti@mun.ca
(709) 864-6071
Lindsay Alcock
lalcock@mun.ca
(709) 864-6072
NSAS Angus L. MacDonald Library (St. Francis Xavier University) Document Delivery Staff
docdel@stfx.ca
902-867-2421
Angela Hagar
ahagar@stfx.ca
(902) 867-2421

NSCS Bibliothèque Louis-R.-Comeau (Université Sainte-Anne ) General Inquiries
pebill@usainteanne.ca
(902) 769-2114, 7163


NSDCCW NSCC Libraries (Nova Scotia Community College) General Inquiries
illservices@nscc.ca
Robin Allen
robin.allen@nscc.ca
(902) 491-1031
Heather Gardner
heather.gardner@nscc.ca
(902) 491-1036
*See code notes for more information
NSHCA NSCAD Library (NSCAD University) Detta Morrison-Phillips
dphillips@nscad.ca
(902) 494-8255


NSHD Killam Memorial Library (Dalhousie University) Document Delivery Services
docdel@dal.ca
(902) 494-7143/3612
Joe Wickens *DDG Administrator
joseph.wickens@dal.ca
Marlyn McCann
Marlyn.mccann@dal.ca
(902) 494-7143
NSHDL Sir James Dunn Law Library (Dalhousie University) Document Delivery Services
docdel@dal.ca
(902) 494-7143/3612
Linda Aiken
(902) 494-7145

NSHDM W. K. Kellogg Health Sciences Library (Dalhousie University) Document Delivery Services
docdel@dal.ca
(902) 494-7143/3612


NSHK University of King's College Library (University of King’s College) Interlibrary Loan Services
illnshk@ukings.ca
(902) 422-1271
Patricia Chalmers
Patricia.Chalmers@ukings.ca
(902) 422-1271, x171

NSHPH AST Library (Atlantic School of Theology) Brad Murray
bmurray@astheology.ns.ca
(902) 423-0111


NSHS Patrick Power Library (Saint Mary’s University) Sandra Hamm (Borrowing)
ill@smu.ca
(902) 420-5542
Sue Ubhi (Lending)
ill@smu.ca
(902) 491-6309

NSHT Sexton Design & Technology Library (Dalhousie University) Document Delivery Services
docdel@dal.ca
(902) 494-7143/3612


NSHV MSVU Library (Mount Saint Vincent University) Document Delivery Department
DocDel@msvu.ca
(902) 457-6435


NSSX CBU Library (Cape Breton University) Document Delivery Staff
library_interlibrary_loans@cbu.ca
(902) 563-1995


NSTA MacRae Library (Dalhousie University) Document Delivery Services
docdel@dal.ca
(902) 494-7143/3612
Jolene Reid
jolene.reid@dal.ca
(902) 893-4578

NSWA Vaughan Memorial Library (Acadia University) Interlibrary Loan Services
ill-inquiries@acadiau.ca
Wilma Carty
Wilma.carty@acadiau.ca
(902) 585-1685

PCU Robertson Library (University of Prince Edward Island) Interlibrary Loan Services
ill@upei.ca
(902) 566-0445
Christine MacLauchlan
cmaclauchlan@upei.ca
(902) 566-0445