Acadia University
University of Kings College
Cape Breton University
University of Kings College
Acadia University
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Université Sainte-Anne
St. Mary's University
University of New Brunswick
Nova Scotia Community College
Université Sainte-Anne
Atlantic School of Theology
Université Sainte-Anne
Dalhousie University
Cape Breton University
University of New Brunswick (Saint John)
University of New Brunswick
University of New Brunswick (Saint John)
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. Francis Xavier University
St. Francis Xavier University
Mount Allison University
Mount Saint Vincent University
Cape Breton University
St. Francis Xavier University
University of Kings College
Dalhousie University
Atlantic School of Theology
Nova Scotia Community College
Dalhousie University

Contact

MAILING ADDRESS
c/o Interuniversity Services Incorporated (ISI)
84 Chain Lake Drive, Suite 402
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada, B3S 1A2

GENERAL INQUIRIES
Cynthia Holt
CAUL/CBUA Manager
 
CAUL/CBUA Chair (2015-17)
Marc Truitt
University Librarian
Mount Allison University
Email: mtruitt@mta.ca
Phone: (506) 364-2567
Fax:  (506) 364-2617
 
COMMITTEE SPECIFIC INQUIRIES
 
Collaborative Research and Innovative Grant Award Committee

Marthe Brideau
Bibliothécaire en chef
Université de Moncton
marthe.brideau@umoncton.ca

Collections Committee
Jennifer Richard
Academic Librarian
Acadia University
jennifer.richard@acadiau.ca
 
Copyright Committee
Cynthia Holt
CAUL-CBUA Manager
cynthia.holt@caul-cbua.ca

Document Delivery Group
Joe Wickens
Document Delivery Head
W.K. Kellogg Health Sciences Library
joseph.wickens@dal.ca

Digital Preservation and Stewardship Committee
Lesley Balcom
Dean of Libraries
University of New Brunswick
lbalcom@unb.ca

Last Copy Steering Committee
Melissa Belvadi
Collections Librarian
University of Prince Edward Island
mbelvadi@upei.ca

Scholarly Communications Committee
Mike Nason
Librarian
University of New Brunswick
mnason@unb.ca